Lyons & Hohl Site Contractors
Blueprint copy.jpg

Contact

Let’s talk

Contact us with the form below if you are in need of further information.

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Reason of Inquiry *
Please do not include confidential or sensitive information in your message. In the event that we are representing a party with opposing interests to your own, we may have a duty to disclose any information you provide to our client.
 
 

Human RESOURCES

Lisa Grafstom - lisag@lyonshohl.com

Estimating/Project Management Dept.

Mike Hohl - mikeh@lyonshohl.com
Mike Wallace - mikew@lyonshohl.com

Drafting | CAD Dept.

Bennett Gregorio - bennettg@lyonshohl.com
Les Giersch - lesg@lyonshohl.com

Purchasing | Dispatch

James Woodard - jamesw@lyonshohl.com

Job Supervisors

Dan Cowan - danc@lyonshohl.com
Doug Jamison - dougj@lyonshohl.com
Steve York - stevey@lyonshohl.com
Bob Arment - boba@lyonshohl.com
Rick Shelton - ricks@lyonshohl.com